top of page

Oceania consist of 13 territories. These territories, also located in Oceania, are not sovereign nations but former colonies of European, North American and Oceanian countries and still under control of France, the United Kingdom, the United States, Australia and New Zealand. Enjoy your time with us and choose any of our special fares and hotels to come visit us.

American Samoa

bottom of page